Staff/Council

Staff

 

edit-7

Rev. Patricia Battle

Association Pastor

Phone: (614) 531-8240

Email: patriciab@ocucc.org

 

Joan Davidson

Registrar

Phone: (419) 934-3713

Email: joand@ocucc.org

 

Debbie Smetts

Office Administrator

Phone: (614) 885-0722          Ext. 218

Email: debras@ocucc.org

 

Association Council

 

edit-2

Rev. Linda Meredith

Past-Moderator, Covenantal Elders Specialist, Pastoral Excellence Specialist

Phone: (740) 815-1048

Email: lindam@ocucc.org

 

edit-1

Dr. Cynthia Tyson

Minister of Christian Education, Moderator CSEOA Council Representative, Ohio Conference Board of Directors, Member of Department of Church and Authorized Ministry (DCAM)

Phone: (614) 893-4009

Email: cynthiatyson484@gmail.com

 

edit-4

Jay Yutzey

Treasurer

Phone: (614) 457-6406

Email: jyutzey@columbus.rr.com

 

edit-3

Rev. Melodie Rezac

Secretary

Phone: (740) 503-4803

Email: rezac.melodie@gmail.com

 

Jo Anne Nay

Chair, Department of Preparation for Authorized Ministry (DPAM)

Phone: (614) 678-6790

Email: janay22@sbcglobal.net

 

edit-8

Rev. Terry Williams

Chair, Department for Church Vitality, Ohio Conference Board Representative

Phone: (614) 349-4288

Email: arcus1000@gmail.com

 

MK O’Haver

Chair, Department for Church and Authorized Ministry (DCAM)

Phone: (740) 816-0372

Email: revahokm@gmail.com

 

edit-26

Rev. William Nirote

Vice-Moderator

Phone: (419) 615-3027

Email: wnirote@gmail.com

 

edit-5

Rev. Jill Dunlap

Chair of Personnel

Phone: (740) 438-5539

Email: jdunlap@rrohio.com

 

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: